Intro Post

Search This Blog


 The Book of Revelation talks about 7 Seals, 7 Trumpets and 7 Bowls.  There are many who believe these events all take place separate from each other however when I read Revelation Chapter 8 Through Chapter 16, it all sounds like a process that begins with each of the 7 events where 1st a Seal is broken, then a Trumpet sounds ( in heaven by an Angel) and then a corresponding Bowl is poured out full of woe, With Christ's return at the "Last Trumpet" sound
(1st Cor. 15)

Consider for yourself, reading Revelation Prayerfully....more importantly, be ready to meet the Lord everyday, tomorrow is not promised to any of us.  (more to come on this topic...)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Moderation is exercised with the posting of messages on this site, comments are to be inquiry in nature or supportive, abusive remarks and comments will block the source of the comment. Material on the post is informative and for educational purposes only. Comments by skeptics or opposing viewpoints are welcome when written with a spirit of wisdom and understanding.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.